• Home

  • Project

  • Products

  • About

  • News

  • Contact

  • zzstgs@126.com

CONTACT SHUNTONG

recruitment

Recruiting talents and talents


Looking forward to your joining us


After years of development, Shuntong has a large number of outstanding R & D, management and marketing talents, among which a group of capable young and middle-aged people have gradually become the core backbone. At the same time, more and more graduates join Shuntong with lofty ideals and pursuit of career. Adhering to the spirit of "dedication and innovation", they are determined to forge ahead, grow rapidly and become a powerful new force of the enterprise.

Recruitment Position

Number of Recruits

Academic Requirements

Salary Treatment

View Details

General Worker/Operator

1

Junior college

4-5k

Responsibilities:

1. Package the finished products; 2. This post is a shift system and can accept night shift; 3. Piece rate, comprehensive monthly salary of 3000-5000 yuan; 4. Pay social security, including meal supplement and holiday benefits ~

Requirements:

1. Age 22~45 years old, have good team cooperation ability; 2. Positive, healthy, no bad habits; 3. Strong learning ability, high work enthusiasm and sense of responsibility.

Materials Engineer

1

Junior college

7-8k

Responsibilities:

1. Raw materials and product quality control and testing analysis; 2. Research and development of raw material application technology;

Requirements:

1. College degree or above, major in inorganic non-metallic materials and metallurgy; 2. Hard-working, studious; 3. Have good professional ethics and self-cultivation; 4. can accept fresh graduates. Working hours: 8 hours per day

Factory quality inspector

1

Junior college

4-5k

Responsibilities:

1. Control and supervise each process point of stemming production in strict accordance with the production process regulations; 2. According to the requirements of the work instructions and product technical standards for product inspection and control; 3. Correctly grasp the quality index characteristics of products, and be responsible for the quality of products under their own control; 4. Timely detection and control shall not affect the normal production order of the workshop; 5. Earnestly make inspection and control records and timely communicate the current quality status.

Requirements:

25-35 years old, Senior high school education, cheerful personality, hard-working, taking into account the overall situation, team consciousness; engaged in quality inspection or refractory production workers are preferred.

联系我们

联系我们

CONTACT

recruitment

招贤纳士


期待您加入我们


顺通历经了多年的发展,已经拥有一大批杰出的研发、管理、营销人才,其中一批有能力的中青年已逐渐成为核心骨干,同时,越来越多的毕业生抱着远大的理想和对事业的追求加入顺通,他们秉承“乐于奉献,勇于创新”的精神,锐意进取,快速成长,迅速成长为企业强大的新生力量。

招聘职位

招聘人数

学历要求

薪资待遇

查看详情

普工/操作工

1

大专

4-5k

岗位职责:

1.对产成品进行装包工作; 2.本岗位是倒班制,能接受夜班; 3.计件,综合月薪3000-5000元; 4.缴纳社保,有饭补、节日福利~

任职要求:

1.年龄22~45岁,有良好的团队协作能力; 2.积极向上,身体健康,无不良嗜好; 3.学习能力强,工作热情高,有责任感。

材料工程师

1

大专

7-8k

岗位职责:

1.原材料与产品质量管控及检测分析; 2.原材料应用技术研发;

任职要求:

1.大专及以上学历,无机非金属材料及冶金类相关专业; 2.吃苦耐劳,好学上进; 3.有良好的职业道德和修养; 4.可接收应届毕业生。 工作时间:每天8小时

工厂质检员

1

大专

4-5k

岗位职责:

1.严格按照生产工艺规程对炮泥生产的各工序点进行控制监督; 2.按照作业指导书的要求和产品技术标准对产品进行检验控制; 3.正确把握产品的质量指标特性,对自己控制的产品质量负责到底; 4.及时检测控制,不得影响车间的正常生产秩序; 5.认真做好检测控制记录,及时沟通当前的质量状态。

任职要求:

25-35岁,高中学历,性格开朗,吃苦耐劳,顾全大局,有团队意识;从事过质量检验工作或耐火材料生产工作者优先。